Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 2:40 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4: 1/29/08- DAMN! I changed the title of this from Freezepop's JEM! to Outrageous, but I want Freezepop's JEM! back. It needs to be changed by an admin first. I might have screwed my chances for an award. $%^!.

UPDATE 3: 1/24/08- JEM! is now off the frontpage, but is holding up in the top of the Toons section. When it drops off, IT SHOULD BE SEQUAL TIME!!!

UPDATE 2: I am certifiably thirteen, so shut up people! I am perfectly within the legal age to hang around this candy shop.

UPDATE: Holy crap. I haven't been around to watch this flash, and it's on the frontpage. All the reviews I'll have to read, all the people who have seen me that I don't know, all the craziness...

IT'S TRULY OUTRAGEOUS!!!

READ THIS FIRST! READ THIS FIRST!

Very sorry, but this movie has no preloader. If you will watch it, please stare at the blank screen until it loads. It should take no longer than one minute... perhaps... I just hope the upload works.

AS YOU CAN SEE, THIS IS MY FIRST FLASH.

All the footage of this was captured in my room, yes that is me dancing, (now you know what I look like!) with a webcam and recorded using Windows Movie Maker. That took me about three hours. Converting it to Flash and adding those little censors took far longer, and BOY I HOPE THE VIDEO WORKS.

All of this was my own work, minus the song which is by Freezepop, hence the title. If you like the music, go to FREEZEPOP.com.

I have no pixel image for this... right now I'm just anxious to see how it works in the portal. I'll edit this later.

ENJOY, I HOPE!

EDIT: It passed! It barely passed, but it passed! Thank you all, even though there were those assholes who didn't bother to watch the whole thing and voted zero because they think "UR GHEY!".

Thanks!

EDIT 2: This seems to be quite controversial. I DON'T LIKE IT.

EDIT 3: Pixel image added! I'm not sure how well it looks, but now this baby COULD be displayed on the front page.

EDIT 4: If you like (or don't like) this, check out the story HALLWAYS on my profile, a sci-fi epic by me!

Reviews


ImaginationCreationsImaginationCreations

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

hey man

youtube's a great place for stuff like this lol like the dudes under me said, but hey man this is newgrounds so hit up a flash kit here: http://www.newgrounds.com/collection/
flashtutorials
learn a bit and who know you might become the next waterlollies XD good luck dude


People find this review helpful!

smi1eysmi1ey

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

wow.

sadly, there is no doubt in my mind that this will all over youtube, myspace, etc in the next 24 hours. i was there for the beginning of numa numa, and this definitely has that aroma. well, i completely agree with MysticShinHanKu when he says this doesn't belong on newgrounds. but hey, i'm sure you'll be everywhere else in no time, so congrats!

p.s. this definitely made me laugh, but i'm afraid i was laughing more at you than with you. =/



JoPissJoPiss

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

not bad, but not flash

It's funny, but it's not really a flash video. Something like this really belongs on youtube.



EgoraptorEgoraptor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

Oh.

People could spend thousands of hours, days, weeks, months, years on a piece of entertainment, but none of those creations will ever measure up to this.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

relaxx1230relaxx1230

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

haha

haha not too bad kid, was funny and moderately entertaining! of course dont really listen to anyone just talking u down it wasnt meant to be a masterpiece it looked like fun... good for u =D you have my vote!