Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 15, 2002 | 7:57 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 16, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

A Flash I made as a project for my History class. It's meant to be funny as well as informative, so give it a watch. sorry for the big file size, but this thing is over 7 minutes long!

I spent all weekend on this, neglecting my other homework assignments, to get this done, and its STILL not 100% complete, thats why it ends sorta abruptly. If this gets a good score then I will finish it. Well Its 4:53 AM now... I should stop staying up so late...

*NOTE* The play button doesnt work (>_

Also, I'm glad you all like this, but keep in mind I'm only the animator. The other people in my research group helped with the script and research, so I dont get all the credit ;)

UPDATE (4/11/02): This got into the top 50! Just shows how good school house rock COULD have been ;)

Reviews


WthellWthell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

right click and then click play... easy and simple. And I don't understand something that has historical facts and really good for education or edutainment (there are those Mario people) should be given a Mature rating... Anyway, watch it and enjoy, oh this is good especially for a history buff as me.. and one last thing,
DON"T CLICK the RED PLAY BUTTON on screen, even if you wait for a rooster to lay an egg (impossible), it will not play
STEP1- Right click
STEP2-Click on Play.
STEP3-WATCH.
Now, no comments on whether you cannot play because I clicked the red button on screen.
Anyone who is.. they are an @#!$*%!@#.



idodoappoidodoappo

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 3, 2013

i can't start the movie the loading is long



reid99reid99

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2013

a solid movie but can you just make it rated T?



Beanmachine91Beanmachine91

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

whats with the loading?!



mastermario754-Damonmastermario754-Damon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

Why I`m watching it rated M am not Marture or 18