Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2008 | 3:45 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 4, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: you can get the pixel tool at my website, http://www.thebackalleys.
com, on the "anipedia" link. search for "flash extensions"!

a christmas gift for the coolest super saiyan in the galaxy
based off the music video "move your feet" by junior senior
100% original sprites made with the pixel tools plug-in for flash
if you don't get it, dont' worry. it's a bunch of inside jokes, so just watch and enjoy, don't think too hard. :P

Reviews


zackman12345zackman12345

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

wtf??

i dont know wot to say



TheBoardTheBoard

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

Disbelief

I refuse to believe that you video is 100% yours. Personally, it seems like you borrowed a little from a Mr.Shynola. Am I saying you video is a total cheat, and you have no original artwork or ideas? No. I am however saying that you should give credit. You also said that you had never seen this other video, which is impossible. One of you sprite's animations is identical to Shynola's. Give credit pal. Otherwise, it was a good video, don't get me wrong.


rtil responds:

read the author comments next time thanks


AsophisAsophis

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

Gay

A bunch of terrible sprites that were recycled repeatedly throughout the flash with an overbearing theme of anime gayness? No thank you. The only reason I gave you five out of ten as opposed to a fat zero was because of your taste in music. Which is also why I'm afraid that people aren't exactly judging your flash for what it is. They only listen to the amazing beats from Junior Senior and immediately give this flash a ten. Definitely gayed.


rtil responds:

wow haha. well all i can say is that i hardly repeated any drawings, there are over 900 symbols in this 3-minute cartoon.


AHSBURNERAHSBURNER

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Needs Work

i personally did not like how pixelated it was but all together it was well rounded and being a graffiti artist i have to give you props for the intro and the spray can


rtil responds:

well, pixel was the style so there's not much i can do for ya!


LoomisKnobleLoomisKnoble

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

...

Being a pixel artist, I have to say that was horrible pixel art... I will not hold you down too much for it though. It was still a great flash and awesome song :D.

5/10
3/5


rtil responds:

i'd believe you if i saw some of your pixel art or flash, but you have no submissions.