Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2008 | 3:45 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 4, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: you can get the pixel tool at my website, http://www.thebackalleys.
com, on the "anipedia" link. search for "flash extensions"!

a christmas gift for the coolest super saiyan in the galaxy
based off the music video "move your feet" by junior senior
100% original sprites made with the pixel tools plug-in for flash
if you don't get it, dont' worry. it's a bunch of inside jokes, so just watch and enjoy, don't think too hard. :P

Reviews


awsomekyleawsomekyle

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

Great LOL!!!

Dont stop the beat cant stop the beat



hack250hack250

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

hack250

it''s not bad but still good !


rtil responds:

so i guess it's kinda medium then


NonimochaNonimocha

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

all is in the music

the music is very good but the animation need a litle less pixelised.



GivenupGivenup

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

'Nothing to new or too interesting'

While the flash itslef was done well, I had to go for the big 2 in the score review . The original junior senior looked and had exactly the same feel to the video, but without the evil squirrel which was the best part.

That being said, structurally there is nothing wrong with the video in its design or how it is put together so the review score is 5.


rtil responds:

i think you should watch the other video again. besides the fact both are obviously done in a pixel style, there are a lot of differences between this one and the original


SanctheDarkSanctheDark

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

I've seen it before

A similar Style was done a couple years ago on Albino Black Sheep (and some of the frames look the same too). Some of the scenes were origional, I don't think the animation was bad, but the similar style, and similar content killed it for me.