Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2008 | 3:45 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 4, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: you can get the pixel tool at my website, http://www.thebackalleys.
com, on the "anipedia" link. search for "flash extensions"!

a christmas gift for the coolest super saiyan in the galaxy
based off the music video "move your feet" by junior senior
100% original sprites made with the pixel tools plug-in for flash
if you don't get it, dont' worry. it's a bunch of inside jokes, so just watch and enjoy, don't think too hard. :P

Reviews


fergzfergz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2008

josh was here

this looks exactly like the original film clip for this song...if u made it urself....good on ya..its gud.....if u got the original and sed u made it...then, thats just low



kuzumikuzumi

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2008

haha

not that bad



boshy0boyboshy0boy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2008

???

no offence but that was meshed up 0_o
but to bekind 5 is all is what it's worth to me



JoeandTomJoeandTom

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

Ach!

As much as I'd love to give you a perfect 10 on this submission... I feel you've stolen the song AND the exact same drawing style as the original artists chose for their own music video.

When I watch this flash I get this 'deja vu' feeling... but not in a good way.. In-fact, after watching this I went back to watch the original video by Sr. and Jr. just to see how clever and creative they are.

What you should do next time is try to find a way to stray from your influences and create something original without directly copying it. Good luck and please don't take this personally. It's just constructive criticism ;)


rtil responds:

this cartoon is a gift to someone and is in no way meant to be a stunningly original and awe-inspiring piece.

please look at my other work before assuming all i do is copy other people's work. in fact, there are only 4 or 5 small pieces of this cartoon i 'copied'. and retro pixel style drawing was not invented by the animators of the original video.


geoffster999geoffster999

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2008

???

i sit here not knowing what the hell i have watched. now i have to think about what was going on. i give it a 5 not knowing what that was.