Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2008 | 3:45 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 4, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: you can get the pixel tool at my website, http://www.thebackalleys.
com, on the "anipedia" link. search for "flash extensions"!

a christmas gift for the coolest super saiyan in the galaxy
based off the music video "move your feet" by junior senior
100% original sprites made with the pixel tools plug-in for flash
if you don't get it, dont' worry. it's a bunch of inside jokes, so just watch and enjoy, don't think too hard. :P

Reviews


ForzazeroForzazero

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

i see

i know that city it's seattle



tetris11tetris11

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2008

umm...

Wasn't that great in general really...



HaggisblasterHaggisblaster

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

Could have been so much more

While normally I approve of old school pixel style videos, this one is ripped off so much of the original vid. Several of the animations are just recolorings of one from the original Junior Senior video, so I can't really give it that much for originality nor for artistic style. The original Junior Senior vid lost out to this one on score probably because it didn't have DBZ characters in it...

It's a shame because some parts of the video that are different are very well put together, if 100% of the video were like this I'd give it a much higher score


rtil responds:

this is very untrue. watch the original again, there are only 3 or 4 scenes from this that i referenced from the original video, and they are NOT recolors. in fact, one of the makers of the original music video from Shynola e-mailed me and said that he really enjoyed my animation and thought it was very well done. if you were correct, they would have scolded me for copying them. sorry, but shynola did not trademark the pixel/retro look, it's been around for some time. and my video is very different from theirs.


Midnight12Midnight12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

It's okay

It could've been better, and it could've been worse. It's okay. It's not like a freak over it, but it is something I can stand watching. But the animation is GREAT. At least that is better then what I make, then again, I didn't have any classes on that stuff. But don't worry! If it's just not my favorite, I'm only 1 out of a lot of people. There is always going to be at least 1 person who doesn't like your stuff. Will, make what you want, you don't need to listen to me.



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

???

that was good yet somewhat creepy in a peewee's playhouse kinda way sining knifes god im gonna have nightmares

thx :)