Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2008 | 3:45 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 4, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: you can get the pixel tool at my website, http://www.thebackalleys.
com, on the "anipedia" link. search for "flash extensions"!

a christmas gift for the coolest super saiyan in the galaxy
based off the music video "move your feet" by junior senior
100% original sprites made with the pixel tools plug-in for flash
if you don't get it, dont' worry. it's a bunch of inside jokes, so just watch and enjoy, don't think too hard. :P

Reviews


W-A-CW-A-C

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

Everybody! Move your feet and feel united! Ohohoh!

Catchy music, dancing food, and it even has a Daft Punk cameo. This flash movie has everything and I love every second of it. It's a shame there isn't more sprite movies on Newgrounds that are completely made from scratch because there's loads of potential in the sprite movie genre.

The graphics are terrific. All the sprite art is costume made and it all runs very smoothly. I don't really have any criticisms for it's graphics other than "the graphics aren't good enough for a ten." I'm rarely willing to give a ten out in the graphics department so a 9 from me is pretty good.

Style gets a 10 because this flash has loads of style. Sound gets a 9 for using good catchy music plus it gets bonus points for using a Daft Punk sound loop from a great live track.

Writing gets a "N/A" since there really isn't a plot to the flash movie although a plot would've been rather unnecessary. It's well structured as a happygolucky music video and that's good enough for me.

Entertainment value gets a 10. I haven't watched a flash movie this addictive since The YuYu came out. It's overall score receives a well deserved 10. This is my favorite flash from you yet rtil and I look forward to your future work.

-W.A.C. "This flash movie has everything and I love every second of it."

Graphics: 9 Style: 10 Sound: 9 Writing: N/A Entertainment Value: 10 Overall: 10


People find this review helpful!

RedogRedog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

that was awesome

great music video, great song. nice one


People find this review helpful!

Dayman5Dayman5

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

This is great.

You got Talent, This I have to say is the most orginal thing I seen all week. Loved the way the music went with the action and the graphics are so unique. Also, did I see talking vegi's. reminds me of old cartoon days in the basement with the pipe. I give you a 10/10


People find this review helpful!

JaBrwokJaBrwok

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

...

SupoerWickedHappyFunTime! That was pretty sweeet... the only part i didnt agree on was vegeta being the coolest...
Goten is. or Trunks. or GOTENKS! otherwise awesome-o!


People find this review helpful!

Little-RenaLittle-Rena

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

Good job :D

I thought this flash was really good, the sprites are good although the cooker looked a little strange, all the others seemed to be done well and the animation of them worked well with the song. Nice quality audio and a good choice of song with the animation.

In some way, parts of it seemed a little random although they did still fit in with the song, which is all I think is important. So a very good job on this alround, good job on the sprites too and good use of food :P

5/5

<3


People find this review helpful!