Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2008 | 3:45 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 4, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: you can get the pixel tool at my website, http://www.thebackalleys.
com, on the "anipedia" link. search for "flash extensions"!

a christmas gift for the coolest super saiyan in the galaxy
based off the music video "move your feet" by junior senior
100% original sprites made with the pixel tools plug-in for flash
if you don't get it, dont' worry. it's a bunch of inside jokes, so just watch and enjoy, don't think too hard. :P

Reviews


TheBagsTheBags

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

=D What an addicting movie

Very eye-candy animated, loved how you made all that with some sprites...Quite a pleasant film to watch and deserves it's high rating.



command8990command8990

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

ROCKS

very good made, love it:)



spikklespikkle

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

Feel good happy fun time!

I've always loved this track, and you totally captured the feel-good vibe of it with the cutesy anime characters and pixelated simple style which rather than being a cliche or looking lazy actually gave it an overall more polished look. The style is smooth and sophisticated; this could be an official music video and no-one would know the difference. This is going on my favourites list, permanently.



NangbabyNangbaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

Phenomenal Pixel Art!

What a great entry. Pixel art is a time-consuming tedious art form, and it is even harder to animate it well given the discrete boundaries that need to be followed. Not only did you make a visually pleasing Flash, but a very imaginative one as well. You picked an excellent song as well. Great work!



YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

rtil this is great!

I normally don't like sprites.. but you created all of these so it's different than regular sprites. Very well put together. I like how this kind of sets a good mood to who ever watches it. I liked everything about this too from the donuts, to the DBZ characters, etc. haha great work!
VOTED five! 3.94 / 5.00 (+ 0.0061)