Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2008 | 3:45 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 4, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: you can get the pixel tool at my website, http://www.thebackalleys.
com, on the "anipedia" link. search for "flash extensions"!

a christmas gift for the coolest super saiyan in the galaxy
based off the music video "move your feet" by junior senior
100% original sprites made with the pixel tools plug-in for flash
if you don't get it, dont' worry. it's a bunch of inside jokes, so just watch and enjoy, don't think too hard. :P

Reviews


SonniSonni

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

Wonderful sprite music video!

About time someone made a good original sprites movie. I also really like the song. This flash music video OBVIOUSLY deserve the front page, no doubt.


People find this review helpful!

SunnySombreraSunnySombrera

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

Neat!

I liked it. Cheery, bright, fun to watch.

And by the way. The city landscape that popped up numerous times was Freetown, wasn't it? I recognised one of the shots - it's the same one when Ravi is skating by the lake.


People find this review helpful!

ninjaguy4ninjaguy4

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

cool

this was a great music video. I remember playing dance dance revolution to this song, those were the days.............. : )


People find this review helpful!

karelhofkarelhof

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

total happines!

i watch it over and over again, and it keeps putting a smile on my face; this is how all MV's should be! woopydoo!


People find this review helpful!

Sci-FiSci-Fi

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

i guess

looks like alot of work was put into this. and i always did love this song. actually very much worth the watch


People find this review helpful!