Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2008 | 3:45 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 4, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 9, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: you can get the pixel tool at my website, http://www.thebackalleys.
com, on the "anipedia" link. search for "flash extensions"!

a christmas gift for the coolest super saiyan in the galaxy
based off the music video "move your feet" by junior senior
100% original sprites made with the pixel tools plug-in for flash
if you don't get it, dont' worry. it's a bunch of inside jokes, so just watch and enjoy, don't think too hard. :P

Reviews


isak666manisak666man

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

This song....

There's something about this song that makes me wanna stand up and dance my pants off.
PS.
I loved the animation, the pixels flowed extremely well, and it really looks as if this is the actual music video. Great job.



VABOoVABOo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

AWESOME!!!!!!

This is SUPER-UPER-DUPER AMAZING! Its really catchy and the animation is fun and entertainingly random. I've watched this video almost 15 times now and it never gets old! XD



MarXXIMarXXI

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

OH MY GOD

i have to be honest, when i saw the pixels i tought i was gonna suck, but dammit i really loved it, i have never been happier to be wrong about somehing


People find this review helpful!

DeondrakatDeondrakat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

This is just...wow...

I've seen a lot of pixelated animation in my time, but rtil...rtil is just incredible at it. rtil's pixel animations just have a strange uniqueness to them. They flow smoothly and can keep pace with some rather quick songs, as proven here, and they're entirely custom, not pre-made sprites jumbled together in a few hours. This is just...just...there's nothing to describe the level of awesome this reaches. It should be made illegal to loop this video anywhere, because it will liquify your insides.


People find this review helpful!

khay8khay8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Lol i love this song

Thx for the intro to it... I owe you great gratitude even though you didnt make it, i mean you made the video and the art but you didnt ... You Know What I Mean... ANYWAYS TY FOR IT....