Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

overrated garbage

Reviews


JizzmoJizzmo

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2008

Goos stuff. All good icons,

How come there was nothing about egoraptor? He had frontpages with mostly all of his submissions this year. Oh well, otherwise, good flash.


indigoApe responds:

I really wanted to put egoraptor, but I couldn't find anything that represented him well. A badly drawn mario could've been anybody's. (No offence to egoraptor, i really enjoy your stuff.)

thanks for the review.


landonLClandonLC

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2009

cool

i like it



MadFlashterMadFlashter

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 6, 2008

*cough*suck up*cough*

I'm kidding, i'm kidding... well i mean.. yeah it was okay. the soundtrack is what made it so "epic"... >.>


indigoApe responds:

Pretty much. I dont get the suck up reference though... If you're refering to me saying this is overrated, then no. Im not sucking up, this is really just overrated.

Unless you meant im a suckup by creating a piece flatering many artists on NG, then maybe so. lol

Thanks for the review <3


xTheAnarchistxxTheAnarchistx

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

Great, Dont Be So Hard On Yourself.

Ahh yes the many memories of newgrounds of 07. And plenty more new to come. The music was a very good choice. And I Liked the background, the old tyme stylish. You did a good job, even though you say it was based on other's actual characters, it was still YOU, that smashed em all together, and made us all remember them. Good show, and congrats. Happy New Animations to you.


indigoApe responds:

Thank you, kind sir. You're helping me look at this situation a little differently <3


adasdawfdtyradasdawfdtyr

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2008

good.. but... hey..

like it.. but where are the awesome series?? xD


indigoApe responds:

Theres no way to represent them. Too bad.

Thanks for the review.