Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

overrated garbage

Reviews


WeAv1tWeAv1t

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

Well..

I liked it a lot, but I just think people who are not familiar with NG would really understand or even like it for that matter. =P


indigoApe responds:

Hell, I'm familiar with NG and I don't like this ; )


BungermanBungerman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

Great

I really liked it. I think it would make a good movie to let other people know what newgrounds is about. To make them feel intrested, to let them be a part of it. I also loved the style you used. Keep it up! And a Happy Newyear.


indigoApe responds:

Thank you, but the style isn't my own. Toadclock is the inspiration behind the style with his piece, "Symphony" . Go check it out. Vote 5. lol
thanks for the review


FantomassFantomass

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

Nice!

Very cool artwork (adwork? :D ) about NG - great music too. I think you only forgot to mention madness series - madness day was pretty awesome happening in 2007.


indigoApe responds:

I included madness at the end, in the part with the filmstrips. I tried hard to get it into the big part, but it seemed out of place so I put at the end with all the other great submissions. This isn't an ad for NG though, it's a "thank you" gift to NG. =]
thanks for the review.


madbossmadboss

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

Wonderfull summery of the best on NG!

Hy! First of all I'm must say thank you for using my music in this work. I'm not that kind of flash-reviewing guy but I think this was great. It had a feeling like the end of a great movie - every major character shows up for a final role. I had this feeling when I've watched the end credits of "Return of the King" and all characters were shown.

So overall I liked this a lot - the animations were smooth and continous and the feeling that it gave was one of an uplifting one. Great work, congratulations!


indigoApe responds:

Thanks alot for your music. This piece wouldn't be anything without it =]


evangelian3evangelian3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

magnificent

it was great. i think someone needs to get mr fulp, cuz this looks like a ad for newgrounds lol. awesome man keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!
indigoApe responds:

lol Mr. Fulp doesn't need this =P .
thanks for the review.