Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 1, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

overrated garbage

Reviews


BLERGHtrueBLERGHtrue

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2008

yayness!

i have no idea why you're so surprised ^^ anything which is smooth + well-drawn, includes characters everyone knows and loves, has epic music + touching endings is a big hit.

but like some dude before me, names somewhere around those shots of characters would have been good (not in bubbles or anything of course. that would ruin it x])



viking97viking97

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

i'm speechless

astonishing...amazing..stupendus...in credible..bewildering...humbling...i could go on like this for awhile, its very good.names under the clips would have rocked tho.


People find this review helpful!

AtrumLuxAtrumLux

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

Nice

That was really well put together. Everything from pico to prowlies. Congratulations, my friend, on a job well done.

side note:
I had to sift through bastardizations of tankmen to get to this. What in god's name happened to tankmen?


People find this review helpful!

ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

Great

Good work here very good you are a good designer


People find this review helpful!

misfit2466misfit2466

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2008

grate!

what we all think but cant show! thanx indigoape for showing the graditod of the hard work that makes this site one of my fav's !!