Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2007 | 12:20 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey Newgrounds! This animated Flash cartoon is in the tradition of the Christmas entertainment we've been providing for the past few years! We're a bit late, but as they say, "Better late than never!" Ho-ho! Anyways, we figured we'd still submit it while the holiday season is still in season. (Get it? Sweet!) Hope you enjoy this animated Flash cartoon, and happy holidays to all! (Cool Facts: This cartoon is, indeed, supposed to be weird, and it was completed in one week! Excelsior!)

EDIT: For all those wondering about the music, the song during the cave part is "The A La Menthe" by Nikkfurie. (It's from Ocean's 12, when the "Night Fox" is dancing around the lasers) And yes, the end song is from the 1986 Transformers movie.

Reviews


BigCrazyBigCrazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2008

I am Legend

Funny as hell.



RayvarkRayvark

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2008

lmao trip dream

It was like you're a great animator with a great mind... then halfway through you got drunk but kept your animating skills then you smoked a massive joint... but kept your animating skills.
looked amazing. oh yea and the eat your vegetables bit was the best joke i'll hear all day



CodeZoneCodeZone

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

Haha!

Great spoof of I Am Legend! And...Transformers! haha It wasn't that Christmas-like, but I still found it entertaining! Well done!


People find this review helpful!

ElDavidElDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2007

That's a Will Smith movie I'd see

Kudos. A very good-looking flash. Obviously the actual movements could be better, but that takes way more time. I like the look of it, though.



DivilousDivilous

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2007

AWESOME FLASH

This Flash is definetely a front pager a great Parody of I AM LEGEND KEEP IT UP!!! i like!