Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2007 | 8:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 2, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dear Human,

Zombies. You've shot them, stabbed them, sliced and diced them. Today I put you in the shoes of a Zombie. Fight for your life in this crazy and twisted world.

After two solid months of production, we present to you this epic interactive tale of Sonny. I hope you like it!

- Krin

PS: I encourage everyone who has something to say to leave a review. I read everything, though I might not reply to all. If you have suggestions, ideas, go ahead! These games are made for YOU, people!

-----

One last note: If you really like the game, or you need help or get stuck, I encourage you strongly to sign up to our forum:

http://krinlabs.com/forum

You can discuss builds and tactics, or make suggestions (that actually get listened to!), and stay informed about the progress on our future projects! See you there!

USEFUL LINKS! Have a look at these if you need some help:

Ability Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=658)
Team Mate Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=662)
Game Walkthrough (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=703)
Zone 4 (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=723)
Guide 'n Build for Guardian (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=732)

Note: Remove the space between "foru m" so it says "forum" instead.

Also you can check my Profile blog for tactics for Zone 4 bosses.

-----

UDPATE (NOW LIVE!) Game has been patched according to user suggestions:

- Battles now run significantly faster.
- Block can only be used twice on your bar, but the cool down has been decreased.
- Paladin's Shield now has a much longer cool down.
- Rock Golems can no longer use Suppression. Health decreased, damage increased.
- Blade Shaman's heals now have a larger cool down, and he can no longer regen focus.
- All the audio is now in sync with the subtitles.
- You can now Re-Spec 5 times a day instead of once.
- Veradux's "Re-Energize" ability now only applies a buff that restores 10 focus per turn, so when he casts it on a target with full focus, you still get 90% of the benefit.

Noted Criticism (But will not be updated for Sonny):

- More sound controls
- Manual control over AI
- Item bug in inventory
- Smarter AI
- More animation variety
- Better storyline
- Non linear gameplay
- Better Cutscenes
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI

If you guys see any more bugs or have things to criticize do tell me!

---

Final Thought: That's IT people, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! I HAVE HAD IT WITH THESE MOTHERF*CKING AI COMPLAINTS IN THESE MOTHERF*CKING REVIEWS! I GET THE MESSAGE, I WILL FIX IT! IF YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT AI IN YOUR REVIEW WITHOUT SOMETHING NEW TO SAY I SHALL CALL YOU A HOTDOG!

Sry caps... You were saying? :D

---

Super Final Thought: So many reviews are coming in now! I can't get around to answering everything like I used to be able to... I still read and note ALL reviews and criticism though, but if you want to hear answers from me directly best ask me in the forum where I can answer to batches of people at once, and other people can answer your questions too.

That's it! Just have fun and take it easy :D
- Krin

PS Webmasters: Whoever wants to host this game on their website can download it here:
http://armorgames.com/fre e-website-games/code/505/
sonny

Reviews


mspacman93mspacman93

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2009

great game until

It was a great game but as soon as i died and in Training not even in the real thing i had to go back from the begining since i forgot to click the save button so i just stopped playing.



residentspoofresidentspoof

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

i didnt really take to the game

i had a few problems with the concept i mean your a zombie and your fighting other zombies i mean it doesnt make sense you should have killed the first living thing you see and i had dont like the way the fight scenes are all the space and yet your characters are too small im being cruel arnet i ? anyway good try anyway you got good reviews below erhem...



quackiequackie

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2013

after i lost a battle to ghost samurai in the second world somekinda NaN thing came and then it started switchinsg worlds and gave me endless money, stat points and skill points.



zuluking13zuluking13

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2007

Not to great

Wasnt the greatest could use some more work but nice try...it gets really boring after a couple of minutes


Krinn responds:

I suggest you head over to perhaps the "Action" or the "Mature" sections, maybe you find something that doesn't get boring after a few minutes there :D

- Krin


naraku306naraku306

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

Already Submitted

It's Already Been Submitted Before You Didn't Have To Submit It Again Thats -3 Storyline Isn't Too Good -1 Graphics Are Ok +1 The Fact You Made Assasin Class An Offensive Instead More Instead Of Makeing It Stealthy -2 All Together You Get a 5/10 And A 3/5