Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2007 | 8:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 2, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dear Human,

Zombies. You've shot them, stabbed them, sliced and diced them. Today I put you in the shoes of a Zombie. Fight for your life in this crazy and twisted world.

After two solid months of production, we present to you this epic interactive tale of Sonny. I hope you like it!

- Krin

PS: I encourage everyone who has something to say to leave a review. I read everything, though I might not reply to all. If you have suggestions, ideas, go ahead! These games are made for YOU, people!

-----

One last note: If you really like the game, or you need help or get stuck, I encourage you strongly to sign up to our forum:

http://krinlabs.com/forum

You can discuss builds and tactics, or make suggestions (that actually get listened to!), and stay informed about the progress on our future projects! See you there!

USEFUL LINKS! Have a look at these if you need some help:

Ability Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=658)
Team Mate Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=662)
Game Walkthrough (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=703)
Zone 4 (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=723)
Guide 'n Build for Guardian (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=732)

Note: Remove the space between "foru m" so it says "forum" instead.

Also you can check my Profile blog for tactics for Zone 4 bosses.

-----

UDPATE (NOW LIVE!) Game has been patched according to user suggestions:

- Battles now run significantly faster.
- Block can only be used twice on your bar, but the cool down has been decreased.
- Paladin's Shield now has a much longer cool down.
- Rock Golems can no longer use Suppression. Health decreased, damage increased.
- Blade Shaman's heals now have a larger cool down, and he can no longer regen focus.
- All the audio is now in sync with the subtitles.
- You can now Re-Spec 5 times a day instead of once.
- Veradux's "Re-Energize" ability now only applies a buff that restores 10 focus per turn, so when he casts it on a target with full focus, you still get 90% of the benefit.

Noted Criticism (But will not be updated for Sonny):

- More sound controls
- Manual control over AI
- Item bug in inventory
- Smarter AI
- More animation variety
- Better storyline
- Non linear gameplay
- Better Cutscenes
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI

If you guys see any more bugs or have things to criticize do tell me!

---

Final Thought: That's IT people, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! I HAVE HAD IT WITH THESE MOTHERF*CKING AI COMPLAINTS IN THESE MOTHERF*CKING REVIEWS! I GET THE MESSAGE, I WILL FIX IT! IF YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT AI IN YOUR REVIEW WITHOUT SOMETHING NEW TO SAY I SHALL CALL YOU A HOTDOG!

Sry caps... You were saying? :D

---

Super Final Thought: So many reviews are coming in now! I can't get around to answering everything like I used to be able to... I still read and note ALL reviews and criticism though, but if you want to hear answers from me directly best ask me in the forum where I can answer to batches of people at once, and other people can answer your questions too.

That's it! Just have fun and take it easy :D
- Krin

PS Webmasters: Whoever wants to host this game on their website can download it here:
http://armorgames.com/fre e-website-games/code/505/
sonny

Reviews


bryan1231bryan1231

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2008

liked it very much

i like the game kept me entertained for a while but once i got to the ghost samurais i couldnt even win anymore!you should take off the samurais healing ability its a really big problem!oh and its void ability when it uses it twice on me the time it wears off doesnt go up instead another void appears and doubles the damage it absolutely hard!and more skill points and atribute points when you lvl up plz because without more skill points and atribute points it makes the game really hard atleast make the points 2 or 3 with every lvl up!the triple battles are really hard cuz you dont have a partner and you get one at zone 4...dont you think the players dont complain about it?and make sonny a bit stronger because hes really weak at first and still weak...the ghost samurai totally owned me and add more equip slots like trinkets necklaces and rings that make u stronger!and really should be some potions!no rpg games good without potions!dont forget the potions everything goes great with potions!yay potions! and you should give sonny head slots!plz end of review
P.S.reply to this ok?
P.S.S.try to add the things i said into the game in future updates
P.S.S.S.make the enemys a bit easier and take out the samurais healing ability
P.S.S.S.S.sorry for the long review!



ikjfsdufjhnsuihiuikjfsdufjhnsuihiu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Great rpg ame

I really enjoyed playing this make a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

SigeirientSigeirient

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

f-ing amahzing

Well excuted and thought out! It was a joy to play and I never got bored, but every time I got an item it didn't give it to me.



xanderthevampirexanderthevampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

good game

games amazin although i wud say the "elvis" style enemy is a bit highpowered for a level 8. I dunno, but he kept beatin me even tho i was level 11 and he was level 8.



nyancatmeowsnyancatmeows

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

Awesome i love the story so far used to play this a few yewars ago and i came back to play it the music is awesomeness also