Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2007 | 8:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 2, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dear Human,

Zombies. You've shot them, stabbed them, sliced and diced them. Today I put you in the shoes of a Zombie. Fight for your life in this crazy and twisted world.

After two solid months of production, we present to you this epic interactive tale of Sonny. I hope you like it!

- Krin

PS: I encourage everyone who has something to say to leave a review. I read everything, though I might not reply to all. If you have suggestions, ideas, go ahead! These games are made for YOU, people!

-----

One last note: If you really like the game, or you need help or get stuck, I encourage you strongly to sign up to our forum:

http://krinlabs.com/forum

You can discuss builds and tactics, or make suggestions (that actually get listened to!), and stay informed about the progress on our future projects! See you there!

USEFUL LINKS! Have a look at these if you need some help:

Ability Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=658)
Team Mate Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=662)
Game Walkthrough (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=703)
Zone 4 (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=723)
Guide 'n Build for Guardian (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=732)

Note: Remove the space between "foru m" so it says "forum" instead.

Also you can check my Profile blog for tactics for Zone 4 bosses.

-----

UDPATE (NOW LIVE!) Game has been patched according to user suggestions:

- Battles now run significantly faster.
- Block can only be used twice on your bar, but the cool down has been decreased.
- Paladin's Shield now has a much longer cool down.
- Rock Golems can no longer use Suppression. Health decreased, damage increased.
- Blade Shaman's heals now have a larger cool down, and he can no longer regen focus.
- All the audio is now in sync with the subtitles.
- You can now Re-Spec 5 times a day instead of once.
- Veradux's "Re-Energize" ability now only applies a buff that restores 10 focus per turn, so when he casts it on a target with full focus, you still get 90% of the benefit.

Noted Criticism (But will not be updated for Sonny):

- More sound controls
- Manual control over AI
- Item bug in inventory
- Smarter AI
- More animation variety
- Better storyline
- Non linear gameplay
- Better Cutscenes
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI

If you guys see any more bugs or have things to criticize do tell me!

---

Final Thought: That's IT people, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! I HAVE HAD IT WITH THESE MOTHERF*CKING AI COMPLAINTS IN THESE MOTHERF*CKING REVIEWS! I GET THE MESSAGE, I WILL FIX IT! IF YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT AI IN YOUR REVIEW WITHOUT SOMETHING NEW TO SAY I SHALL CALL YOU A HOTDOG!

Sry caps... You were saying? :D

---

Super Final Thought: So many reviews are coming in now! I can't get around to answering everything like I used to be able to... I still read and note ALL reviews and criticism though, but if you want to hear answers from me directly best ask me in the forum where I can answer to batches of people at once, and other people can answer your questions too.

That's it! Just have fun and take it easy :D
- Krin

PS Webmasters: Whoever wants to host this game on their website can download it here:
http://armorgames.com/fre e-website-games/code/505/
sonny

Reviews


DeszczynDeszczyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

......

good game since it made me spend countless hours playing it... but at the end in the 4th part it gets a little bit silly.

-I am level 23 and my armor is for a level 10
-I got 20000 euro and got nothing to spend on since i already got best armor
-In the training the shield ability get so annoying, one zombie has three shields at the same time...
-I wish i could use the ability of 400% increased speed
-The ability "fate" is ridiculous...
-There is a bug that you can go back to a place and kill the final boss as many times as you want... I guess there s nothing wrong with that since you can get the whole armour
-The medic.. forgot his name is a class of a medic, so it s pretty much impossible to buy him any good armor in the 4th part... For god s sake .. he s level 23 and still wearing the classic medic helmet.. since it is the best helmet for him in the game.
-You can fight only illusions at the end... Besides that courier guy..
What you could do:
More BETTER items and more expensive, add more monsters to fight in practice in 4th part. Make the cool down of shield longer so they cannot cast it one after another or at least make it so that it is more focus hungry...



CocaColaHitmanCocaColaHitman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

This is awesome.

I've just gotten to *Spoilers* The Shaman Valley place and I love it. Too bad it's only 7000ish views.



GeneticMalfunctionGeneticMalfunction

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

Best flash RPG I've played

By far the best flash RPG I've played. Only complaints would be all the little bug's but I won't bother listing them as it looks like they've all been addressed. Great difficulty, but the game play gets tedious after awhile. Some variation, maybe mini-games, and exploration elements would really add a lot to the game. Any plans on making a sequel? I hope so.


People find this review helpful!

julienxjulienx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

A fantastic rpg just waiting to be played! =)

This game is just great!

Graphics:10/10
Gameplay:10/10
Tilt:10/10

Type:Adventure,RPG
Non Linear



xC1in7xxC1in7x

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

I love it!

One of the best games ever!
Play it or I shall throw pie at you (The cake is a lie)
5/5 10/10, even though I havem't even beaten it yet =O