Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2007 | 8:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 2, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dear Human,

Zombies. You've shot them, stabbed them, sliced and diced them. Today I put you in the shoes of a Zombie. Fight for your life in this crazy and twisted world.

After two solid months of production, we present to you this epic interactive tale of Sonny. I hope you like it!

- Krin

PS: I encourage everyone who has something to say to leave a review. I read everything, though I might not reply to all. If you have suggestions, ideas, go ahead! These games are made for YOU, people!

-----

One last note: If you really like the game, or you need help or get stuck, I encourage you strongly to sign up to our forum:

http://krinlabs.com/forum

You can discuss builds and tactics, or make suggestions (that actually get listened to!), and stay informed about the progress on our future projects! See you there!

USEFUL LINKS! Have a look at these if you need some help:

Ability Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=658)
Team Mate Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=662)
Game Walkthrough (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=703)
Zone 4 (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=723)
Guide 'n Build for Guardian (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=732)

Note: Remove the space between "foru m" so it says "forum" instead.

Also you can check my Profile blog for tactics for Zone 4 bosses.

-----

UDPATE (NOW LIVE!) Game has been patched according to user suggestions:

- Battles now run significantly faster.
- Block can only be used twice on your bar, but the cool down has been decreased.
- Paladin's Shield now has a much longer cool down.
- Rock Golems can no longer use Suppression. Health decreased, damage increased.
- Blade Shaman's heals now have a larger cool down, and he can no longer regen focus.
- All the audio is now in sync with the subtitles.
- You can now Re-Spec 5 times a day instead of once.
- Veradux's "Re-Energize" ability now only applies a buff that restores 10 focus per turn, so when he casts it on a target with full focus, you still get 90% of the benefit.

Noted Criticism (But will not be updated for Sonny):

- More sound controls
- Manual control over AI
- Item bug in inventory
- Smarter AI
- More animation variety
- Better storyline
- Non linear gameplay
- Better Cutscenes
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI

If you guys see any more bugs or have things to criticize do tell me!

---

Final Thought: That's IT people, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! I HAVE HAD IT WITH THESE MOTHERF*CKING AI COMPLAINTS IN THESE MOTHERF*CKING REVIEWS! I GET THE MESSAGE, I WILL FIX IT! IF YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT AI IN YOUR REVIEW WITHOUT SOMETHING NEW TO SAY I SHALL CALL YOU A HOTDOG!

Sry caps... You were saying? :D

---

Super Final Thought: So many reviews are coming in now! I can't get around to answering everything like I used to be able to... I still read and note ALL reviews and criticism though, but if you want to hear answers from me directly best ask me in the forum where I can answer to batches of people at once, and other people can answer your questions too.

That's it! Just have fun and take it easy :D
- Krin

PS Webmasters: Whoever wants to host this game on their website can download it here:
http://armorgames.com/fre e-website-games/code/505/
sonny

Reviews


pyrosyncropyrosyncro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2008

superb game

i make it a thing not to write reviews after i beat the entire game...and i finnaly beat it. i enjoyed this game and even though i beat it i kept coming back for more.i also like how the final stage boss is the sinjid shadow. nice twist. but the last few fights before him were rediculously hard...really now dr. heragros with over 100k health? but all in all its on of the best games ive played ever and you get a 10/10

~bitter and twisted~ a.k.a S-Y-N


People find this review helpful!

ThorovarThorovar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2008

Pure...

..gold!!!!
This game is simply so full of win that it goes over space-time barriers.
Seriously, the gameplay is awesome,and the idea of the zombie being the nice guy while we humans the baddie skyrockets my love for this game.
Only thing i didn't really like, was being unable to shoot the gun from the soldiers at the beginning ^^

10/10!


People find this review helpful!

Ravnos66Ravnos66

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2008

Great!

I'm having a blast playing this game! Everything about it is top-notch! I love the action, the strategy, and the music is awesome! Great job!



trooper1011trooper1011

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2008

Amazing game

been hoping for a game that makes us humans look evil and the zombie look good.
I loved it plz make more.


People find this review helpful!

violentwaveviolentwave

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2008

Great game.

I liked the whole being a zombie idea. It had a nice touch to it, but as soon as I got to Zone 2 that feeling wore off and it seemed to become another Sinjid game. Despite that this game is still very worth of a 10 in my opinion.


People find this review helpful!