Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2007 | 8:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 2, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dear Human,

Zombies. You've shot them, stabbed them, sliced and diced them. Today I put you in the shoes of a Zombie. Fight for your life in this crazy and twisted world.

After two solid months of production, we present to you this epic interactive tale of Sonny. I hope you like it!

- Krin

PS: I encourage everyone who has something to say to leave a review. I read everything, though I might not reply to all. If you have suggestions, ideas, go ahead! These games are made for YOU, people!

-----

One last note: If you really like the game, or you need help or get stuck, I encourage you strongly to sign up to our forum:

http://krinlabs.com/forum

You can discuss builds and tactics, or make suggestions (that actually get listened to!), and stay informed about the progress on our future projects! See you there!

USEFUL LINKS! Have a look at these if you need some help:

Ability Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=658)
Team Mate Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=662)
Game Walkthrough (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=703)
Zone 4 (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=723)
Guide 'n Build for Guardian (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=732)

Note: Remove the space between "foru m" so it says "forum" instead.

Also you can check my Profile blog for tactics for Zone 4 bosses.

-----

UDPATE (NOW LIVE!) Game has been patched according to user suggestions:

- Battles now run significantly faster.
- Block can only be used twice on your bar, but the cool down has been decreased.
- Paladin's Shield now has a much longer cool down.
- Rock Golems can no longer use Suppression. Health decreased, damage increased.
- Blade Shaman's heals now have a larger cool down, and he can no longer regen focus.
- All the audio is now in sync with the subtitles.
- You can now Re-Spec 5 times a day instead of once.
- Veradux's "Re-Energize" ability now only applies a buff that restores 10 focus per turn, so when he casts it on a target with full focus, you still get 90% of the benefit.

Noted Criticism (But will not be updated for Sonny):

- More sound controls
- Manual control over AI
- Item bug in inventory
- Smarter AI
- More animation variety
- Better storyline
- Non linear gameplay
- Better Cutscenes
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI

If you guys see any more bugs or have things to criticize do tell me!

---

Final Thought: That's IT people, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! I HAVE HAD IT WITH THESE MOTHERF*CKING AI COMPLAINTS IN THESE MOTHERF*CKING REVIEWS! I GET THE MESSAGE, I WILL FIX IT! IF YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT AI IN YOUR REVIEW WITHOUT SOMETHING NEW TO SAY I SHALL CALL YOU A HOTDOG!

Sry caps... You were saying? :D

---

Super Final Thought: So many reviews are coming in now! I can't get around to answering everything like I used to be able to... I still read and note ALL reviews and criticism though, but if you want to hear answers from me directly best ask me in the forum where I can answer to batches of people at once, and other people can answer your questions too.

That's it! Just have fun and take it easy :D
- Krin

PS Webmasters: Whoever wants to host this game on their website can download it here:
http://armorgames.com/fre e-website-games/code/505/
sonny

Reviews


Now-n-AgainNow-n-Again

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

great game

good game, and nice leveling system.

jst one thing... on zone 4 when fighting the special monsters, why is there a different time bar to the entire game? it kinda slows the battle down and skips a few moves sometimes.



RoxSabreRoxSabre

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Very nice game

Im sorta stuck on the one boss b attle with teh 3 shamans and I cant get past them. Really nice animated game and fun. I spent liek 3 days playing and can't wait till I beat this game 10/10


People find this review helpful!

llVortexllllVortexll

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

Great game

I've literally spent like two days playing this game. Beating it once, twice, and then getting all the best equips for my guys by killing the paladin repeatedly and the final bonus world. Unbelievably good flash game.


People find this review helpful!

gumby01gumby01

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

great game!

this game was great! All up to the 3rd boss galiant the paladin though. i just cant beat him, can you give me some hints/help on armour i should wear and abilities and attributes i should pick. stuff like that. i went with the assasin. just hit me up if ya can help. i really wana finish this game!


Krinn responds:

There are loads of strategy guides in the link in my comments :D


flamieflamie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

wow

i cant even explain how good this game was made. Everything was good right down to the last dtail, backrounds, skill tree, class it was all great and the storyline was even better, the extra level was kinda hard at times but it was still good. The only thing i didnt like was that it was so short, i wanted 2 find out wat the tape was all about but meh i hope u make a sequal explaing it great job keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!