Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2007 | 8:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 2, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dear Human,

Zombies. You've shot them, stabbed them, sliced and diced them. Today I put you in the shoes of a Zombie. Fight for your life in this crazy and twisted world.

After two solid months of production, we present to you this epic interactive tale of Sonny. I hope you like it!

- Krin

PS: I encourage everyone who has something to say to leave a review. I read everything, though I might not reply to all. If you have suggestions, ideas, go ahead! These games are made for YOU, people!

-----

One last note: If you really like the game, or you need help or get stuck, I encourage you strongly to sign up to our forum:

http://krinlabs.com/forum

You can discuss builds and tactics, or make suggestions (that actually get listened to!), and stay informed about the progress on our future projects! See you there!

USEFUL LINKS! Have a look at these if you need some help:

Ability Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=658)
Team Mate Guide (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=662)
Game Walkthrough (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=703)
Zone 4 (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=723)
Guide 'n Build for Guardian (http://krinlabs.com/foru m/viewtopic.php?t=732)

Note: Remove the space between "foru m" so it says "forum" instead.

Also you can check my Profile blog for tactics for Zone 4 bosses.

-----

UDPATE (NOW LIVE!) Game has been patched according to user suggestions:

- Battles now run significantly faster.
- Block can only be used twice on your bar, but the cool down has been decreased.
- Paladin's Shield now has a much longer cool down.
- Rock Golems can no longer use Suppression. Health decreased, damage increased.
- Blade Shaman's heals now have a larger cool down, and he can no longer regen focus.
- All the audio is now in sync with the subtitles.
- You can now Re-Spec 5 times a day instead of once.
- Veradux's "Re-Energize" ability now only applies a buff that restores 10 focus per turn, so when he casts it on a target with full focus, you still get 90% of the benefit.

Noted Criticism (But will not be updated for Sonny):

- More sound controls
- Manual control over AI
- Item bug in inventory
- Smarter AI
- More animation variety
- Better storyline
- Non linear gameplay
- Better Cutscenes
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI
- Better AI

If you guys see any more bugs or have things to criticize do tell me!

---

Final Thought: That's IT people, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! I HAVE HAD IT WITH THESE MOTHERF*CKING AI COMPLAINTS IN THESE MOTHERF*CKING REVIEWS! I GET THE MESSAGE, I WILL FIX IT! IF YOU COMPLAIN ABOUT AI IN YOUR REVIEW WITHOUT SOMETHING NEW TO SAY I SHALL CALL YOU A HOTDOG!

Sry caps... You were saying? :D

---

Super Final Thought: So many reviews are coming in now! I can't get around to answering everything like I used to be able to... I still read and note ALL reviews and criticism though, but if you want to hear answers from me directly best ask me in the forum where I can answer to batches of people at once, and other people can answer your questions too.

That's it! Just have fun and take it easy :D
- Krin

PS Webmasters: Whoever wants to host this game on their website can download it here:
http://armorgames.com/fre e-website-games/code/505/
sonny

Reviews


BressarBressar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Impressive!

Nice Flash Grafics, very nice sounds, addictive gameplay...

Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

warrenwhwarrenwh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2008

cool game! Got me hooked for a couple of days!

For a flash game, this has definitely got to be one of the best ones out there! Inspiring storyline, great strategy, interactive fight scenes etc. It's got it made. However, there could be some extra improvements. i won't mention most of my suggestions as they've been already posted. I will say this though: You might consider letting us inputting our names into the game, so as to have our own names run in the game instead of the main-character's name, sonny.

I think this will increase our sense of interaction throughout the game, and this might be a motivating factor for players to continue playing your game longer.

Here's another suggestion:

PLEASE CREATE THE SEQUAL!! THIS GAME ROCKS!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT STORY WITH SONNY!

Haha.. sry about the caps. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

Tee42Tee42

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2008

Great game!

Greatest online game!



GhostGZGhostGZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

dazzling

the game's overall is good but that Doctor Herregods healing ability is too rigged. u could have made it about 2 hundred thousand not 2 MILLION :P.


People find this review helpful!

mayoarm11mayoarm11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

wow

best flash rpg i've ever played. gj.


People find this review helpful!