Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 25, 2007 | 4:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas, everyone. :)

And wow, my first Daily First, thank you! :D
And To Tom, many thanks for the very long frontpage spot!

This year I've made a short, 2 and a half minute long animation for you to enjoy, same style as my previous submission, SleepEasy.
In it, StrawberryClock needs to raise some funds for Clockmas events, so with Orange's help he decides to bake some cookies!
What'll happen? Well it's only a short movie, so watch and find out, I hope you enjoy it, since I busted my ass off these past few days to get this done!!

As usual, I've also made a youtube version available.
http://uk.youtube.com/wat ch?v=CauyMuQSu54

Reviews


DPDP

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

Great

Wow that was funny. But when did you start animating?


RupeeClock responds:

Come to think about it, about 3 years ago from now.


LZLIFELZLIFE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

ANOTHER GOOD ONE

RUPEE MAKE ANOTHER GOOD FLASH MOVIE


RupeeClock responds:

I WILL HOLD ON GEEZ


ssclssscls

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

That was awesome.

Rupee, this is an awesome Clockmas movie. There were even little details and hidden jokes that were funny (but no easter eggs, agh whatever). You did a good job on it and it was good to see a movie in the *paint* style, like SleepEasy. Good details and overall well done and learned another lesson today, not only that Strawberry CAN cook, but also Rupee is a cashier (altough i think he isn't anymore in next movies, just a one-time-appearence).

10/10 and 5/5 !! This movie is great !! I am gonna watch it over now, goodbye.


RupeeClock responds:

Well, there weren't going to be easter eggs in a short movie like this one, I hope you understand.

But, uh, rupee wasn't the cashier dude, he was standing by the entrance, and the price shown on the till faced him. (I thought anyone could figure that out.)


JustAnotherFaceJustAnotherFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

FLAWLESS VICTOLY!

A beautiful display. I love the fbf style and I am excited to see more and more come from you. A grand Clockmas to be had by all!

-Fig


RupeeClock responds:

Thank you.


luchadorclockluchadorclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

nice

sweet favorite merry christmas


RupeeClock responds:

Thanks, you too.