Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2007 | 2:39 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Snowy IV: The Gleaming (2007) - Snowy (dead or not) continues his bloody rampage after Lori inside a huge, isolated hotel.

Be sure to check out Parts 1-3 before viewing this movie by clicking under 'Related Submission' to the left.

Snowy V is coming December 2008.

Reviews


SpikeVallentineSpikeVallentine

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

yo t

Mister Sam T, how long did it take you to do this?


People find this review helpful!

SepaSepa

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

DOOOD

OWN3D gobble,gobble



squeakytoadsqueakytoad

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

Still a fan.

Your humor is missed by so many people. But I absolutely love it.
Seeing a new one of these each year has become an awesome Christmas treat, and I'll be hoping for more next year.
Everything about this was fantastic. It may have been just slightly shorter, and not a laugh-a-second like previous ones, but it was still a great watch and absolutely hilarious.
Keep animating these, man.

-st


People find this review helpful!

hooplahhooplah

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

Fantastic!

I've always been a fan of this series. With every single release, it seems to get better and better. Your art and animation is well done, the audio is well chosen and/or produced. There's nothing I didn't hate about this submission. I can't wait until next year until you release the fifth episode, I'm sure it's going to be better then this one! Incredible work, very well done.



RIGO1RIGO1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

OKAY

GOOD JOB