Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2007 | 1:45 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

blahhhhhhh

11/16/08: this is already looking very aged haha. the sooner i get my next film out the better, cuz its a hell lot more skilled than this trash. stay toooooooooooooned!

05/24/12: well the new film is out. you already knew that

Reviews


LorkasLorkas

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2010

Sharp!

You did an amazing job. Your style in this movie seemed very original, not only because of the the subtle details in the art like the way you drew the lines but also because of the music that added extra effect to this flash. Rarely do I write reviews, but this one deserves. I'm surprised this didn't get any rewards or at least get on the front page.



TheFlashienatorTheFlashienator

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

so i dont usally write reviews

but i m gonna nake an exeption so that i can try to be even more ignorant and stupid than the people below me. Firs of this perfectly captures the spirit of christmas peace on earth and all that crap. But as everyone has fun and fells joy with his loved ones ,there is this poor hoomeless guy who is on the verge of death and everybody is to busy with their hipocratical love for others to even notice him. But he still has some hope left(the bank note) but even that is taken away from him. So he goes insane and dies in his hands a human head the only afection given to him on this christmas day. Now what I thought was the best part about it (exept for the music) is that you show that people sufer and even die on christmas, the holiday of love,peace and tolerance. For me it is also a test to see if you can still fell any empahty at all.

I also really loved your animation stil, hope to see some new flash from you soon.


People find this review helpful!

ShahiroShahiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

I think I get the meaning of this...

I rated this a 10 so people would read this... I think that this video means that every day we think so highly of ourselves that we forget about the people who are REALLY in need.


People find this review helpful!

HoodOfShadowsHoodOfShadows

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

the music in the first part

wtf!!!!!!!! WTF!!!!!!!!!! W!!!! T!!!!! F!!!!



Roadie1337Roadie1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

Hhahhahahahhahhah OHOOO AHAAA AHAHAHAHAH

animation was fantastic. this animation is about as dark and bleak as it gets, but the darker it gets the more hilariously ironic the "HAPPY HOLIDAYS" banner gets.