Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2007 | 1:45 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

blahhhhhhh

11/16/08: this is already looking very aged haha. the sooner i get my next film out the better, cuz its a hell lot more skilled than this trash. stay toooooooooooooned!

05/24/12: well the new film is out. you already knew that

Reviews


HarleKingHarleKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2012

I don't know why some individuals feel offended with it...
This is just how our real world is! I even think I am allowed to say, that most of the people who claim that this homeless guy needed help, often ignore the hobos in their own life, too!
To make it quick, nobody of us is a saviour and nobody could help those guys, even if they do not deserve a fate like this, but, as I said, this is the real world! Here in Germany it is the same, the gap between poverty and being rich gets brighter!
Everyone has to care for it's own existence, the world is overpopulated anyway!
For your animation I will give you five stars! For 2007 it is a great and even hilarious flash!
You also earn five stars for provoking the so called "society"!
Keep up your good work, we will here from you!


People find this review helpful!

aaagkaaagk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

Oh god, to think he didn't just do away with himself long before freezing to death. No offense to him but god damn why would he want to live like that!
Keep this 'trash' coming, everyone knows trash is the best. People can fill 'trash' with false meanings! Yes, sounds good to me.



Pancakeman300Pancakeman300

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

That was...kind of beautiful? In a sick and possibly disturbing way? But I liked it. And there was a messsage in it (even though you never PURPOSELY have messages in your work, sherb) about how while you can have your really good times, somebody else is up Shit Creek without a paddle. And the fact that they could be so close by, and you could save them, but were unable to or decided not to. Good animation for it's time. Loved it. PUT OUT MORE WORK MORE FREQUENTLY. Thanks.


People find this review helpful!

grimmichi17grimmichi17

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

he right leg was cut of and then the light ?????



ImMitch15ImMitch15

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

Awesome!