Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2007 | 9:06 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

*UPDATE* 1/03/08
I fixed some things. First, I compressed the movie, cutting the file size almost in half. I added a play and pause button along with a small note to fend of the haters.
If this is your first time viewing this flash I recommend you read the Note before watching the movie.
*Edit* 12/27/07
Sweet, it got added to the collection, satisfaction ensues!

I decided to do one of those "My Newgrounds" things started by Allen Awesome.
I think this will prove to be unorthodox, in a sense you can call it a parody.
I tried to make this funny, but comedy isn't my specialty so I don't know how it is going to be for you.

I was up all night doing this.
Enjoy.

Reviews


CoopCoop

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

Needs sound

And animation, for that matter. You've given us a repeating loop of the generic four movements for the characters. Sonic just disapearing from the scene offered us so much more - why didn't he just run off?

What you need to do is invest in a microphone - It would have been much better with the addition of sound, to go with more animations for the characters.

Also, the remark of Shadow "Broke N***a" micht be seen as causing offense, so you may wish to stay away from that all together.

I'll look forward to your next cartoon and offer a fair criticism, should one be required of that also.

[Review Request Club]


knuxrouge responds:

Animation wasn't the centerpoint of the flash and the sudden vanishing of Sonic was deliberate.

I'm broke, so saving up for a mic will be pretty damn hard.

It was meant to be funny, no one so far has found it offensive and why should they if its directed at me?
Besides, for the record, I'm black.

Thanks for your review.


Unknown2darkUnknown2dark

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

It was nice, but not enough

It was kinda funny, but sorry, I was looking for something better, but still, a nice piece of work (Advice:- Try to save up some money for a microphone)

[Review Request Club]


knuxrouge responds:

I am trying to save money, but I can't save something I don't have.
I'm broke--as in no money.
Thanks for your review.


JooishPenguinJooishPenguin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

Broke n***a. lol.

That's your Newgrounds man, that's your Newgrounds.


knuxrouge responds:

Yes, it is.


WinterternalWinterternal

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

well.....

the animation was a bit slow, how the hell does shadow know ur black, and other than that pretty good :) GO KIRA!!!!XD XD XD XD


knuxrouge responds:

The flash lags for some reason.
Shadow knows, because I let him know.
(Plus he's black too)


miklo781miklo781

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

it wazs funny

i thought it wazs funny wen sonic started 2 get mad and flipped put on every 1 good job on the flash keep the series goin lolzs


knuxrouge responds:

Glad you liked it.