Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2007 | 9:06 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

*UPDATE* 1/03/08
I fixed some things. First, I compressed the movie, cutting the file size almost in half. I added a play and pause button along with a small note to fend of the haters.
If this is your first time viewing this flash I recommend you read the Note before watching the movie.
*Edit* 12/27/07
Sweet, it got added to the collection, satisfaction ensues!

I decided to do one of those "My Newgrounds" things started by Allen Awesome.
I think this will prove to be unorthodox, in a sense you can call it a parody.
I tried to make this funny, but comedy isn't my specialty so I don't know how it is going to be for you.

I was up all night doing this.
Enjoy.

Reviews


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2007

Heh

Yet another followup to the original my newgrounds animation! It's unfortunatly not as great as the original, but its a good way on the way. Great music. A few great ideas in it that differ from all the other ones as well, it's overl a nice and unique animation. Nicely done, keep it up!

-cd-


knuxrouge responds:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.


NintendoMadnessNintendoMadness

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2007

3/5 and 7/10

- Good stuff -
Some funny jokes and the idea was pretty funny aswell.

- Bad stuff -
When the music stopped it felt a bit empty. There could of been more Sonic related jokes for fans of Sonic. There really needed to be some different backrounds.

= Reveiw Request Club =


knuxrouge responds:

Well it was a "My Newgrounds" parody, using Sonic characters, not a Sonic flash.
I'm glad you liked it, though.


MetroidEscapesMetroidEscapes

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2007

LOL

Dude that was funny. Shadow like "Broke N**ga.


knuxrouge responds:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.


SateSate

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2007

Laugh Out Loud

Broke N**GA lmao.


knuxrouge responds:

Glad you liked it.


Firestorm29Firestorm29

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2007

Loved it

I found it to be quite funny. The humor was pretty good, :D It's realy nice to see a neat little parody/spin-off that different when most of them are about the same.


knuxrouge responds:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.