Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


googoogaagaagoogoogaagaa

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

...

the giant at the first lvl i cludnt move when it hit me



sumakimasumakima

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

Wow, Just WOW

Warning: Not for people with Dial-up or any kind of broadband/cable/DSL connection due to extreme loadtimes. Honestly, I waited for 5 minutes and no game, and I have DSL.
If you PALADIN whores "no" my comment, well, then you hate other peoples opinons and think your opinions are fact.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

wojonatiorwojonatior

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

???

i would rate the game it sounds great but it wont load after the first cutscene? whats up w/ that?



5210288452102884

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

Bugs

Its looks like it would be a good game, but I can't get the buttons on the main working. You get alot of bugs to work though. I'm giving you no stars not as a bad thing, but the fact that I can't grade it.

-52102884



Naruto596151Naruto596151

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 14, 2010

the game is awsome

the game is super cool just one little problem IT DOES NOT SAVE