Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


foodlist97foodlist97

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

dumb

lots of problems i dont know where to start I cant cast a spell that i train in and i cant use a posion which means i just slowly wait until i finally get killed by archers on small towers because of these retarted issues



BaracudaKunBaracudaKun

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

This game is broken AF



kidgorillakidgorilla

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

omfg sucked

i gave it that simply becasue when u kill someone u can't move inless u hit again. And the other thing was sometimes it made me walk automaticly i blammed it..



icamicam

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

good game but now it sucks

it was good until i got to the sceleton bowmen and the pit. . .its impossible so since this game is impossibl it means it sucks and even though im very good at this game(realy good) that was on easy so well lets just say this game sucks like hell



WesTheMan10WesTheMan10

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 7, 2009

TSorry to TEll you this

This game was fun at first but went down hill badly.