Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


FoenixFoenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2007

great

Being a programmer myself, its great to see somthign liek this. Flying was a little slow. But besides that great game


People find this review helpful!

AtticusfunkAtticusfunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Great!!

It is one of the best games here I hope you make some more of these! good luck on the next one!


People find this review helpful!

phrozenwolfphrozenwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Man this game is a great one number 1 great story but i cried at the end



brutalpapabrutalpapa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

best game i have ever seen

first time was hard to complete
alfter that,all was easy like piece of cacke
i cant still stop playing it.

yet it is a game,all story of the paladin series has been imbued into it.
that makes it far more worth,than any other flash game i have ever seen in my life.
all controls were customizable and that made it very easy to play.
but,only continue button wasnt editable.that was VERY unpleasant,because
my space button wasnt working some time ago,so i had to buy a new keyboard.
but,if i saw the game,i found that was worth it.
90/10,good work.


People find this review helpful!

MoonblackcatMoonblackcat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

Awsome!!

This game was extremely fun. I noticed some World of Warcraft sounds in there so that gave me one more reason to give you a 10. Great Job.


People find this review helpful!