Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


pinkzepplin1pinkzepplin1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

i LUV THIS GAME

as soon i started i thought WHOA! these kinds of games are RARE i mean DIamond RARE. U did a REALLy good job with it



jimmy131jimmy131

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

wow

love this game keeps freezing up on me but its still fun



DJETEDJETE

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

The game

the game is awsome



JustinKeiserJustinKeiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

This is a lot of fun.

I had a hard time getting this to work, but when it finally did work the game was amazing. I always love games like this where you build up your characters stats and gain levels. I wish it was a little longer, but other then that their isn't much wrong with the game.


People find this review helpful!

CursedGamerCursedGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

Always Awesome Game Thanks
This Game Now And Forever my Favorite game