Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


samarizmansamarizman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

cool game dude

cool this games perfect all the haters can make there own flash lol



Flykiller753Flykiller753

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

really great game!

i love this game!


People find this review helpful!

SepulchureSepulchure

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

Medals

Its perfect game more need medals


People find this review helpful!

catman503catman503

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

Fantastic A+ grade game.

It's painfully obvious to everyone the sheer amount of work and diligence that has gone into this submission, the artwork was fantastic and had some supreme attention to detail. Needless to say i found myself absorbed by the intense scenery and just the game's atmosphere, The controls were smooth and i found no need to change them to my own standards, surprisingly i don't even need to use the term "Gang rape" for what is common practise for monsters in these kinds of games for they were all well seperated enough for me to kill them.

The voice acting was superb as always in your submissions Jazza and increased the already signifcant atmosphere present in this gem of a game.
As a tip for players about to play this game, make sure that your Aura is high as you will most definately need magic to finish this game.

It is hard to find fault with this game but the only real problem which springs to mind is the fact that i had to practically roll my face over the keyboard to acess all the special abilities and magical skills avaliable to Auron. Also i now have severe cramp in my trigger finger after an hour of playing this game. But it is a good pain and well worth it for playing this game.

Merry Christmas.
Catman503



crockettcrosslandcrockettcrossland

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

LALA

SO FUN