Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


diegoxnbadiegoxnba

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

this game is kind of boring but i like a little



antanur21antanur21

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

cool game

The games story is very interesting and the game itelf is epic i give it a 10/10 also becouse there were no bugs for me except that the skip button was hiding.



mayankphadkemayankphadke

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

Not bad

Good game just is needs somehing more (i dont know what exactly).Also yhe archers are a pain in the ass



nakedxbabenakedxbabe

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

I'll give you a 3 if he had blonde hair

1/20 cause this has flash drawings,just an average flash drawing,its boring but the game concept has been used many times before,It's not very original.



MrDemiunMrDemiun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

Very good but problems

I give it 9/10. I liked the game, it was fun. But there were some things I did not like about it. For instance when I would try to walk up to get to people on the top of the screen, I did not like it how you move much much slower than you do moving forward. I would usually lose lots of health that way because of archers. The only other problem I had with it was the attacking method, I did not having to click on the guys. It made it a bit difficult when I am using a laptop. That's all for what I thought was bad about the game. Other than those 2 things, I found the game very fun maybe a bit to short but fun all the least! Thanks for making a good game.


People find this review helpful!