Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


lucccas4lucccas4

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

this game is very good but have a glitch so my vote is 4



Blanka1Blanka1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

I really liked this game the story is interesting and strong!
and for those who liked this game, play Larry and gnomes



nikola96nikola96

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

TO KILL THE PRIEST USE THE POWER ATTACK AS FOR THE BITES JUST WALK AWAY AS FOR THE BOSS ONLY POWER ATTACK CAN HURT HIM


People find this review helpful!

TecNoirTecNoir

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

The priest is too goddamn hard. I can jump over his claw attack, but when he charges and bites I can't do anything and it pwns me! As soon as I run out of man I'm screwed theirs no way to dodge it and no magic. Do something about that bite attack.


People find this review helpful!

FestyFesty

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

More Annoying, Cliff Racers or Archers?