Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


just-a-usernamejust-a-username

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

Great game but can lag on slower computers.

Yeah this game is epic, the graphics are high quality, the music fits the place and is enjoyable and the gameplay is fun, the only weakness I can think of is this game can lag if your graphic card is not of good quality.



sirtom93sirtom93

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

Awesome.

No way to improve this dude. Spot on. Why this hasnt got 5/5 I do not know.



gw-epyongw-epyon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

WOW

Definitely a fun game. Unfortunately I'm so used to hitting the x in the corner after going into my character screen that I closed the game out at around lvl 8 or 9. Had fun while I was playing though. =P


Jazza responds:

re-enter it, it autosaves as you play though the game!!

keep playing!


EprahimEprahim

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

This. Was. Awesome.

This is the best fantasy game I've ever played. Swift, addictive, long, fun... there were only 2 things. When you were fighting in the cage the zombie, that was difficult. The other one was about the tombs level. Strangely, the game nearly crashed.



RobinebraRobinebra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

Badass!

This is one of the best flash games i have ever played! Keep up the good work man!