Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


shyershyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

OMG....100%...AWESOME

what more can you ask for in a flash game...i havent even completed it yet. i had to pause it . to take time to right this review. two thumps up to jazza, you rock. i am having trouble trying to fly but ill keep trying till i figure it out, New Grounds needs a lamers page for all the lamers who voted 0/0 on this games.....just cause it is to hard for them they SHOULD NOT totally discard it. i am looking forward to more of your games, thanks alot for all your time and hard work, piece out------:)



Sefiroth46Sefiroth46

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

well

Its good but when I get to the undead priest I get him down to one health and I can't kill him.



mrjkkmrjkk

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

liked the game

i liked the game alot lost one life on final boss



KillerINKillerIN

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

Mmmm

Yes i agree that it's not recommended for slow computers..
Like mine.
But overall its a really great game! I fought till the first boss before my computer crashed, and i must say it has several intriguing elements to the game. Nice!



koiokoio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

really nice

the storyline is kinda poor, but the game is brilliant
keep up the good work