Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


tviotvio

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

cool game



NonprominentArcaNonprominentArca

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

Awesome


People find this review helpful!

DarkovithDarkovith

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2012

fantastic


People find this review helpful!

BecomanBecoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2012

This...game...is...AWESOME!!!!!!!:D
All my five r belong to this



FalferaxFalferax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2012

Great game. Loved how easily the controls flowed (for me, anyways). Only downside? I wish it was bigger. I understand it's about the series, yeah, but a variation in items (like amulets or stuff to upgrade your stats) would be unnoticeable and easy. Also, I wish the stats went past 18, because it felt really limited and short.


People find this review helpful!