Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


KiteRunnerKiteRunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

Great Work

You came along way. Great Job, cant wait to see more from you.



webchameleonwebchameleon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

Frame Rate...

I liked this game. The action was extremely repetative, but like a Castelvania game I couldn't help drudging on. The graphics are very good--too good, in fact. I couldn't beat the dragon because my character couldn't respond to my mouse clicks fast enough (sometimes 10 sec for a response!). This was on low quality, too. I was still impressed.

That dumb bird thing didn't seem to serve any purpose than slow the game down. I say get rid of him.



GreatMPGreatMP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

WOOOOOAAAAHHH

JAZZA what a game you've made a hit love the graphics but you can improve this game by purring the running and flying speed a little faster it just takes too long



Raz321Raz321

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

Incredible

Rawr, love the series, love the game. :3

It plays like a 2-D Fable almost. And you can freakin FLY D:<
Epic win. Well done. 10/10 - 5/5


People find this review helpful!

Kid321Kid321

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

WOW!

holy crap funnest game on newgrounds that i have played


People find this review helpful!