Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


cronarchcronarch

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

1 complaint

To short pls tell me your making a sequal or a game much like this.



Zenet11Zenet11

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

Needs Work

This game is very fun, but it also lags alot. Also, when I beat a few bosses, it doesn't load the next part, so I have to go to the menu and hit continue to load it.
Please fix this.


People find this review helpful!

crazyman1487crazyman1487

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

Good game

The game was pretty good. I liked the customiztion elements you added and it didn't have a COMPLETELY bad story like most other flash games. However some boss fights were just not fun at all. Like the last one, it was just so boring and dull. There's also some lag issues (I played it both with and without pop up). Not sure if its just my computer showing signs of its age or the game itself. Overall the game had problems, but was still very well done.


People find this review helpful!

TJS010TJS010

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

nice

I like the game alot needs more skills though and maybe some differents stuff that you can find. I didn't have any problems with glitches or anything ran very smooth. But you should put a amount of health and mana there is. And a more varity of enemies would be nice.


People find this review helpful!

piconjo99piconjo99

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

Some kind of error.

It's a prefect game for me, great combos, good difficulty, and great graphics.
there is one thing that bugs me.
After beating the giant zombie/ogre, whatever it is, the game starts loading the scenery, but it keeps loading, and loading, and loading, and it never seems to stop.
i even left it 2 hours, and it never started.
Do you know why that happened?


People find this review helpful!