Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


xombie-snakexombie-snake

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

kick ass game

but rly rly easy

try and make it a bit harder :p
and yes you could make the dude a bit faster ;)

overall rly rly nice game ;)



tomisniedomtomisniedom

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

cant choos between 1MILION or 1BILION

yea man i marry this game once


People find this review helpful!

slowerthenb4slowerthenb4

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

cool game.

i liked the storyline and the upgradeable stats were boss but im on a laptop with no mouse so spells were kinda a pain in the ass for me. the four click thing kinda was lame i understood y but come on im layin into my mouse to me lee guys. also pace was hella slow.



newgroundscatnewgroundscat

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

good

woah i think it's to blood sucking loud and make the speed of the boy faster newgrounds



bloodchaser9bloodchaser9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

best game EVER EVER AND EVER

this is the best game ever. i would rate it 10000000/10 if i could
but he could make better speed


People find this review helpful!