Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


Maki-kunMaki-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

Excelent, but hard

Excelent, but EXTREMELY depressing in the beginning, but great game anyway, I got stuck in the fight with the caged zombie-thing I CANNOT get past him, but this is still very fun!!!


People find this review helpful!

maddpsmaddps

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

Ok, but nothing exciting

I thought it was a decent game. But nothing exciting. I wouldn't play again.



JXYEAHJXYEAH

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

Pretty Good

way to hard though



DayrenDayren

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Cool, but...

Realy nice work.The animations in this game, and in the movie are realy great and the game is good maked.But, i cannot hit that dog at first lvl, but maybe Im just to silly to do it.


People find this review helpful!

googoogaagaagoogoogaagaa

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

...

the giant at the first lvl i cludnt move when it hit me