Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


R0WYyR0WYy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

Nice!

Yeah! this is a game i want to play again!!! but watch it that you get almost all your attacks in the beginning. But the attacks are very nice and usefull! i want part 2!!! Keep up the good work! A 10 for you ^_^


People find this review helpful!

GeistaliciousGeistalicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

wow...

I never thought I'd see the day this was achieved with Flash. Well done.


People find this review helpful!

wildbeardjrwildbeardjr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

I think I just pooped my pants

holy **** this is a good game, good side scroller, like metal slug not mario,with a scotch bonnet of magic and sword play. It made me cry with happyness at finding a decent non-metal slug side scroller!

Yay! :)>


People find this review helpful!

itachi35itachi35

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 29, 2008

too easy

if you didnt have the health potions, it would have been harder. still fun though


People find this review helpful!

Maki-kunMaki-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

Excelent, but hard

Excelent, but EXTREMELY depressing in the beginning, but great game anyway, I got stuck in the fight with the caged zombie-thing I CANNOT get past him, but this is still very fun!!!


People find this review helpful!