Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


chillchofechillchofe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2008

omg

cant get to the end but still a grate game


People find this review helpful!

detco1412detco1412

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2008

no way

awesome attacks and spells, great animation, and what else? Oh yeah, AWESOME PLOT!!! It actually stayed very close to the original Paladin series, some games don't have that


People find this review helpful!

glixtcherglixtcher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

AWESOME

A LITTLE ROUGH AT SOME PARTS, LOL. SOME PARTS WERE REEEEEAL HARD, AND I HATED THE ARCHERS



otya33otya33

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

looks relay good but...

it wont let me to the first level after the movie there the old guy told the story then i just see some sword spinning any chance you can fix it? i tried it on other sites so can you fix it



joshhitmanhilljoshhitmanhill

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

PART 2!!!

this is a game i want to play again!!! but watch it that you get almost all your attacks in the beginning. But the attacks are very nice and usefull! i want part 2!!!


People find this review helpful!