Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


Qman0Qman0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

Good

Pretty good


People find this review helpful!

nate898nate898

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

i like this game

this game is awesome


People find this review helpful!

lookanlookan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

waaah

it won't let me move i get ot the sword at the begging and it won't let me move after that



RamonerdnaRamonerdna

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

good game but

gr8 game but the preloaders are EVIL


People find this review helpful!

HellWithThisHellWithThis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

É Muito Bom

Recomendo a todos, o jogo é muito interessante.


People find this review helpful!