Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


javon1193javon1193

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Probly the best game

I would say this is the best game i have ever played. good story, nice bonus "cheats" and amassing music. only chrono trigger could stand that high on the game list. you sir deserve a medal.


People find this review helpful!

lithiumsollithiumsol

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

i have a problem

the game is good it's just after beating the dogs and the old man says "go get some rest" the game froze and the charater wouldn't move.it was on the lowest quality.



GeneralThedonGeneralThedon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

I love it!

This game is soooo good. Its keeping me up. If you make another one, theres no doubt i would play it!


People find this review helpful!

miniotorminiotor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

excellent!!!11 10/10 x10

make anther one please 10/10 x10


People find this review helpful!

AcE1220AcE1220

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

OMG!!!

This game is so good haha