Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2007 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

:: ATTENTION! READ THIS BEFORE PLAYING!! ::
1- THE GAME autosaves as you play, saving where you are, your potions, levels, etc, so feel free to leave and come back later
2- CONTROLS are changable! OH and if youre confused when you get flight, SPACE is up, F is down and land. THERE IS a controls menu
3- BEST VIEWED in a popup window, due to some use of the mouse wheel
4- SOME PEOPLE are having trouble loading the game at all. it MIGHT be to do with how NG brings up the flash on the same page. try it in popup window, or on jazzastudios.com

Here it is! the PALADIN game!
Play as Auron and experience the action of the PALADIN series first hand in this fast paced sidescroller

THE GAME INCLUDES:
-Completely customizable controls
-Unlockable cheats and special characters
-Animations and minimovies between each Act
-6 Bosses, 9 Acts
-Spells, Attack combos, a levelling system + MORE!!

For those who get a little confused or lost in the game regarding controls and objectives, theres a handy little mini-toolbox on the left of the in game screen. (T = tips, Q = quality, S = sound)
In this toolbox you can change settings and access tips without leaving the game.

Big thanks to Tom Fulp, Newgrounds, Edwyn and Lucien for their voice work, and HUGE PROPS TO MOONKEY! for being the best coder around!

ENJOY!

Reviews


BorisAirayBorisAiray

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

:D its ok

its a good game.... :DD



shadowsythe22shadowsythe22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2011

uber epic

this is the kind of stuff they make XBOX games out of ( prety good shit)


People find this review helpful!

pixelgamonpixelgamon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

ooooooooooooooooo

my favvvvvvvvvvvvvvvorite game ::::::::::::::::::::::::::DDDDDDDDDDD DDDDDD


People find this review helpful!

Jetz72Jetz72

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Great gameplay, story lacking.

I've got to say, the action RPG genre is one of my favorites, and this game pulled that off pretty well. The combat was pretty good, however, some more customization could have helped. I brought all my base stats up to level 18 as soon as I could, and chose to level up the energy blast spell afterwards.

Still, the real problem is the obvious one: the length. The pacing is pretty poor. "Here's your magic sword, your magic armor, here's your friend, your friend is dead, there's the final boss, go kill him, you win." The dragon comes out of nowhere, there aren't many different types of enemies to fight (though the variety within the classes is superb), and there are only like 5 levels to fight through: Intro, Town, Town Part 2, Crypt, and Final Boss. The scattered boxes just clutter the area up without helping in combat much.

In conclusion, you've mostly nailed RPG and combat elements, but the campaign needs work.



cloudovpeincloudovpein

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

best game evarrrrrrrr

i realy liked this game at first i was just playing it to waste time then i got in to it