Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2007 | 12:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

EDIT: YAHOO! A place at the top 50's! That's amazing!

EDIT: Whahaa! Weekly! My first weekly award ever! *crycrycry*

EDIT: Finally we get our own collection! Thanks to the almighty Allen Awesome!

EDIT: Thanks for the dayly feature, guys! *cry*

EDIT: Woah! Frontpage! It's still under judgement! Thanks a lot, Tom or whoever it was!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi, Newgrounds!

I saw "My New Grounds" and loved it. I wanted to make one too. Then I discovered the My New Grounds forum, but I still didn't want to be part of a giant multi-submit-chaos. I decided to make one on my own.

I don't like my own voice, and I'm still studying English at school, so I let Corey Holland (MysticShinHanKu) de the voice acting. The making took longer than I expected, but it was fun.

NOTE: Everything in this movie is not true: For example the tetris thing. I stopped playing tetris a week ago. And my friend id not annoying, he just a fan.

Some of the sound effects are made by my mouth, but the rest are from FindSounds.com and SoundSnap.com.

Thanks to Yotam Perel - don't be sad because your characters got killed, sorry. And thanks, Krinkels, you rock.

Thanks, Allen Awesome!

.M.

Reviews


JohnnyHGTJohnnyHGT

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

Wow, a Newground Fan from Norway

It´s really seens one of nice place to live, i would like to know how you make such great Flash, study and still have time to play Tetris.
Your life looks cool, nice work.



NewgroundsDummieNewgroundsDummie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

o shit

i still gota make my ng



RPGamerRPGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

yeahh

this was a pretty cool tribute
way to go dude


People find this review helpful!

favorites123favorites123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

10/10

L0L! well done. You have done exactly what the other *my newgrounds* has aked ! whats your newgrounds! Ill say it again, well done! i hop to see more of these!



VandaleeVandalee

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

where do u got to school?

no way ur that young. if so, i'm going to go cry now, and lament my useless life for i am now 28..... twice ur age....
sumbitch..... i shoulda learned to play guitar better
or sold out at least....
crap


MarcyVF responds:

Lol, I AM 14 years old. I still go to school. The voice is not mine, it's recorded my Corey Holland (MysticShinHanKu). He's way better in talking american than me. I'm still learning english at school!

Thanks!

.M.