Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2007 | 12:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place December 26, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

EDIT: YAHOO! A place at the top 50's! That's amazing!

EDIT: Whahaa! Weekly! My first weekly award ever! *crycrycry*

EDIT: Finally we get our own collection! Thanks to the almighty Allen Awesome!

EDIT: Thanks for the dayly feature, guys! *cry*

EDIT: Woah! Frontpage! It's still under judgement! Thanks a lot, Tom or whoever it was!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi, Newgrounds!

I saw "My New Grounds" and loved it. I wanted to make one too. Then I discovered the My New Grounds forum, but I still didn't want to be part of a giant multi-submit-chaos. I decided to make one on my own.

I don't like my own voice, and I'm still studying English at school, so I let Corey Holland (MysticShinHanKu) de the voice acting. The making took longer than I expected, but it was fun.

NOTE: Everything in this movie is not true: For example the tetris thing. I stopped playing tetris a week ago. And my friend id not annoying, he just a fan.

Some of the sound effects are made by my mouth, but the rest are from FindSounds.com and SoundSnap.com.

Thanks to Yotam Perel - don't be sad because your characters got killed, sorry. And thanks, Krinkels, you rock.

Thanks, Allen Awesome!

.M.

Reviews


S2333S2333

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2008

Haha!

As good as and even better than the original.
Very good work.



InsaneCatastropheInsaneCatastrophe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

Funny.

Nice. :D I love the part about making your own flash and what not. :) Not much you could improve on, I love your work. :)


People find this review helpful!

PandaBananaPandaBanana

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

cool...

"leave me alone and make your own flash!"
also kinda inspiring to make my own flash...



narutofreakozoidnarutofreakozoid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

only a 9

b/c you could see the skip


People find this review helpful!

sumidiotdudesumidiotdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2008

Awexome!

I love your idea with the hand, so creative!