Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2007 | 12:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

EDIT: YAHOO! A place at the top 50's! That's amazing!

EDIT: Whahaa! Weekly! My first weekly award ever! *crycrycry*

EDIT: Finally we get our own collection! Thanks to the almighty Allen Awesome!

EDIT: Thanks for the dayly feature, guys! *cry*

EDIT: Woah! Frontpage! It's still under judgement! Thanks a lot, Tom or whoever it was!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi, Newgrounds!

I saw "My New Grounds" and loved it. I wanted to make one too. Then I discovered the My New Grounds forum, but I still didn't want to be part of a giant multi-submit-chaos. I decided to make one on my own.

I don't like my own voice, and I'm still studying English at school, so I let Corey Holland (MysticShinHanKu) de the voice acting. The making took longer than I expected, but it was fun.

NOTE: Everything in this movie is not true: For example the tetris thing. I stopped playing tetris a week ago. And my friend id not annoying, he just a fan.

Some of the sound effects are made by my mouth, but the rest are from FindSounds.com and SoundSnap.com.

Thanks to Yotam Perel - don't be sad because your characters got killed, sorry. And thanks, Krinkels, you rock.

Thanks, Allen Awesome!

.M.

Reviews


X-Gary-Gigax-XX-Gary-Gigax-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2008

lllllll

...but why were you pretending to type on the desk? That was just awkward and distracting haha. And I think you should have used your own voice, I mean it's supposed to be about you not your friend.
I liked it though


People find this review helpful!

michael144michael144

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2008

not bad

your video is allmost like allen awesomes but good work with the video you got my 5



sompm-dudesompm-dude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

2 shcv33t.

yeah, great flash, all that crap, blah blah blah.

you want me to beat 91? ok, I will! 207!
NOBODY out tetris's me.



KickernKickern

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2008

Great tribute !

its cool that everybody is making flashes like allen awesomes flash.
I think everybody should make tributes to him
GO ALLEN AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
Keep up the good work !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

badazz5001badazz5001

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

leve me aalone nd make ur own flash

Awsome i am definnitly going to make one of thies