Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2007 | 12:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

EDIT: YAHOO! A place at the top 50's! That's amazing!

EDIT: Whahaa! Weekly! My first weekly award ever! *crycrycry*

EDIT: Finally we get our own collection! Thanks to the almighty Allen Awesome!

EDIT: Thanks for the dayly feature, guys! *cry*

EDIT: Woah! Frontpage! It's still under judgement! Thanks a lot, Tom or whoever it was!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi, Newgrounds!

I saw "My New Grounds" and loved it. I wanted to make one too. Then I discovered the My New Grounds forum, but I still didn't want to be part of a giant multi-submit-chaos. I decided to make one on my own.

I don't like my own voice, and I'm still studying English at school, so I let Corey Holland (MysticShinHanKu) de the voice acting. The making took longer than I expected, but it was fun.

NOTE: Everything in this movie is not true: For example the tetris thing. I stopped playing tetris a week ago. And my friend id not annoying, he just a fan.

Some of the sound effects are made by my mouth, but the rest are from FindSounds.com and SoundSnap.com.

Thanks to Yotam Perel - don't be sad because your characters got killed, sorry. And thanks, Krinkels, you rock.

Thanks, Allen Awesome!

.M.

Reviews


102pwn102pwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

lol it rockz

its good
SHUT UP AND MAKE UR OWN FLASH
lol tht was funny



wam-bowam-bo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

frikin sweet

very niice



BycopsBycops

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

Newgrounds Belongs to Tom Fulp! But the votes ....

The votes belong to you man!!! Great job!



PosaPosa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

UUUUUU

Pretty sweet, a bit from Allan, but who cares. Its urs newgrounds WAHAHAHAHAHA



Ken-MastaKen-Masta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

u stole some ideas

Its cool but you stole some ideas from Allan Awsome (the hand, turning of tetris as bro doesnt like) but overall its cool - maybe I will make something like this :P it seems simple enough :P