Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2007 | 12:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

EDIT: YAHOO! A place at the top 50's! That's amazing!

EDIT: Whahaa! Weekly! My first weekly award ever! *crycrycry*

EDIT: Finally we get our own collection! Thanks to the almighty Allen Awesome!

EDIT: Thanks for the dayly feature, guys! *cry*

EDIT: Woah! Frontpage! It's still under judgement! Thanks a lot, Tom or whoever it was!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi, Newgrounds!

I saw "My New Grounds" and loved it. I wanted to make one too. Then I discovered the My New Grounds forum, but I still didn't want to be part of a giant multi-submit-chaos. I decided to make one on my own.

I don't like my own voice, and I'm still studying English at school, so I let Corey Holland (MysticShinHanKu) de the voice acting. The making took longer than I expected, but it was fun.

NOTE: Everything in this movie is not true: For example the tetris thing. I stopped playing tetris a week ago. And my friend id not annoying, he just a fan.

Some of the sound effects are made by my mouth, but the rest are from FindSounds.com and SoundSnap.com.

Thanks to Yotam Perel - don't be sad because your characters got killed, sorry. And thanks, Krinkels, you rock.

Thanks, Allen Awesome!

.M.

Reviews


souljr1souljr1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

i wish i hade a newgrounds... : (

im just a comic righter my comic suckz because i can't animate but im a good drawer realy i just don't know how to animate im 13 too be not as smart sad Faic :(



land0lakesland0lakes

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

yay

c ool.

if I ever learn flash I will definitely put my Newgrounds on there. But anyways, it was great! (I also like that you use a Mac... MACS FOR THE WORLD!!) Yeah.

(I'm watchin a lot of your vids to see if you'd be interesting in collabing. But I'm not sure yet.)



JamesKnoxJamesKnox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

One of the best My Newgrounds videos

This had a lot of cool animation in it.
It was one of the best My Newgrounds movies made.
IT also had great voice acting.
So great work Mr.Flaaten.
PS: Since when are you a programmer?
-Dr.Pain



GoronMasterGoronMaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2009

He He

nice vid you didnt include your level though.



monsterman13monsterman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2009

nice

nice video man!